Flex Up Records – Neon (The Album)

Stream / Download: fanlink.to/NeonTheAlbum

In a world constantly getting more connected and diverse, Flex Up Records/ Sony Italy proudly present the first truly global collaboration album based in rich Caribbean culture mashed with the dynamic sounds of electronic music. NEON is the ultimate culmination of global collaboration entirely made by the international music collective Flex Up Crew and features sixteen powerful original dancehall inspired tracks with collaboration from over 30 producers and artists. NEON is a milestone for the future of music, a true representation of the globalization of culture while maintaining integrity and originality. With tracks by Walshy Fire from Major Lazer, Flex Up Records latest release has its sights on the big picture, making amazing music!
NEON has deep roots in the mashing up of Caribbean culture and electronic music, sonically superb and culturally significant with songs featuring the sounds of Dancehall, Dem Bow, Moombahton, and Twerk genres all represented in an unique and original manner. Songs like “Physically” by Walshy Fire (Jamaica) and Sonny Denja (Italy) featuring Braveboy (Trinidad) and “Buss A Dance” by Jay Psar and DJ Septik (Belguim) featuring Blacka Di Danca (Brooklyn) and Zj Sparks (Jamaica) demonstrates the diversity of every track. Other tracks feature producers and artist from Italy, Jamaica, Switzerland, USA, Trinidad, Chile, Costa Rica, Australia, France, Israel and more.
First single “Flex On” produced by Italian sound system DJ/ producers Kalibandulu & Bizzarri featuring Preedy is out June 15th and the complete album on June 27th. Available everywhere on all streaming and purchasing platforms.


01 – Kalibandulu & Bizzarri Feat. Preedy – Flex On

02 – Johnny Roxx Feat. Richie Loop & Demetri – Dont Worry

03 – Marcaida Feat. Damitjon – Luv It

04 – Jay Psar & Dj Septik Feat. Blacka Di Danca & Zj Sparks – Buss A Dance

05 – Yungg Trip Feat. Gappy Ranks – Combine

06 – Darse Feat. Zlayer – Ponmelo Ahì

07 – Megatone – Smack

08 – TY1 & Smoothies Feat. Walshy Fire – Bow Chi Bow

09 – Ackeejuice Rockers Feat. Richie Loop – Party Hard

10 – Walshy Fire & Sonny Denja Feat. Braveboy – Physically

11 – Two Seven Clash & Bombocat Feat. K.Kay & Tim Starr – Go Down So

12 – Jerry Wallis Feat. Voicemail – Gyal On Fire

13 – Richie Loop – Put It On Me

14 – LeKiD Feat. Wes – Show Me

15 – TYGW. – Mete Como Es

16 – Ludio – Foreign Riddim

Website: www.flexuprecords.com
Soundcloud: @flexuprecords
Facebook: www.facebook.com/flexuprecords
Subscribe: tinyurl.com/flexupsub

(p)+(c) 2018 Flex Up Records (Switzerland)

Licensing contact: